Review old courses

1 answers
1 votes
Review old courses
asked
I would like to re-do a course that is already marked as complete.  How do I do that?  When I go to the course, the start button says "complete", when I press it just takes me to another button that says "complete".  I did the course before I was set up to code, to learn the coding environment, but now I would like watch and follow along with the course, but I can't watch it again because it is marked complete.
1
Answer will be added soon.
answered

Answers

newest most voted
Hungry for knowledge?
New guides and courses each week
Looking to invest?
Market data, analysis, and reports
Just curious?
A community of blockchain experts to help

Get started today and earn 128 bonus blocks

Already have an account? Sign In